Registered PDFescape users can share a read-only copy of a PDF document in their account with other users via a simple link.
If the document has sharing enabled, anyone with this link can view (but not change), download, and print a copy of the document in its current state. Sharing can be turned on and off using the "Share" button on the top of the PDFescape user interface.
- Email PDF documents via a simple link
- Show others your partially completed PDF form
- View changes made to a PDF document by someone else
- Changes made to your PDF will only be seen by your viewers when their page is refreshed
- When you delete or let expire the shared PDF document, those with whom it was shared will no longer be able to view it
- Viewers not will be able to edit your shared document